7. Heidfeld Kriterium 2015

6.9.2015 - 30km/~600HM

Rng	Snr	Name Vorname	Verein/Ort	Ak	AkRng	Abs.1	Rng1	Abs.2	Rng2	Abs.3	Rng3	Endzeit
1	5	LAABER Franz		Μ	1	00:25:47,0	1	00:26:47,0	1	00:27:08,0	4	01:19:42,0
2	2	VELA Oswald		М	2	00:26:33,0	2	00:26:51,0	4	00:26:23,0	1	01:19:47,0
3	56	FITZINGER Gottfried	PSV	М	3	00:26:35,0	3	00:26:50,0	3	00:26:24,0	2	01:19:49,0
<mark>4</mark>	<mark>38</mark>	MAYR Dominik	RC ARBÖ Garmin	M	<mark>4</mark>	00:26:39,0	<mark>4</mark>	00:26:49,0	<mark>2</mark>	00:26:51,0	<mark>3</mark>	01:20:19,0
5	19	KRENN Wilfried	Toms Radhaus	М	5	00:26:47,0	5	00:27:34,0	5	00:27:55,0	9	01:22:16,0
5	27	REISCHÜTZ Peter	Sport Nora	Μ	5	00:26:49,0	6	00:27:34,0	5	00:27:53,0	8	01:22:16,0
7	65	TRUMMER Rudolf	Toms Radhaus	М	7	00:27:35,0	9	00:27:39,0	7	00:27:44,0	5	01:22:58,0
8	43	SCHUCH Günther	Bikemaniac	Μ	8	00:27:05,0	7	00:28:10,0	9	00:27:52,0	7	01:23:07,0
9	35	STEPANOVSKY Jaromir	Wien Energie	Μ	9	00:27:37,0	10	00:27:55,0	8	00:27:57,0	10	01:23:29,0
10	18	PFAFL Stefan	Sport Vollmann	М	10	00:27:13,0	8	00:28:21,0	11	00:28:11,0	11	01:23:45,0
11	7	LACKNER Wolfgang		Μ	11	00:28:04,0	12	00:28:11,0	10	00:27:45,0	6	01:24:00,0
12	29	MÜLLER Gerfried	LAC Harlekin	Μ	12	00:28:19,0	13	00:29:10,0	14	00:28:47,0	13	01:26:16,0
13	46	HACKL Christian		М	13	00:27:48,0	11	00:29:02,0	13	00:29:35,0	15	01:26:25,0
14	33	MECHTLER Thomas	Sport Vollmann	М	14	00:28:58,0	16	00:28:56,0	12	00:28:43,0	12	01:26:37,0
15	32	MITTERBACHER Michael	SU Bikestore.cc Team	Μ	15	00:28:36,0	14	00:29:22,0	15	00:29:33,0	14	01:27:31,0
16	37	KLIMO Thomas	RC ARBÖ Garmin	М	16	00:28:52,0	15	00:29:35,0	17	00:30:42,0	21	01:29:09,0
17	22	GEIER Felix	KTM Donaufritzi Racing	М	17	00:29:44,0	18	00:29:47,0	18	00:30:18,0	17	01:29:49,0
18	17	WINTER Markus		М	18	00:29:18,0	17	00:30:30,0	20	00:30:21,0	18	01:30:09,0
19	73	WRANA Günther	Matzen	М	19	00:30:54,0	26	00:29:31,0	16	00:29:46,0	16	01:30:11,0
20	40	SRTSCHIN Franz	RC ARBÖ Garmin	М	20	00:29:51,0	19	00:30:39,0	22	00:30:31,0	19	01:31:01,0
21	36	SPACEK Herbert	RC ARBÖ Garmin	Μ	21	00:30:20,0	21	00:30:16,0	19	00:30:34,0	20	01:31:10,0
22	76	KUGI Stephan		Μ	22	00:29:53,0	20	00:30:33,0	21	00:30:59,0	22	01:31:25,0
23	57	SCHRAMM Hannes	Musketiere	Μ	23	00:31:05,0	28	00:31:12,0	23	00:30:59,0	22	01:33:16,0
24	39	KRAUS Friedrich	RC ARBÖ Garmin	Μ	24	00:30:22,0	22	00:31:23,0	24	00:32:30,0	26	01:34:15,0
25	31	PELZER Lorenz	LAC Harlekin/ Tri Team Neudorf	М	25	00:30:37,0	23	00:31:32,0	25	00:32:09,0	25	01:34:18,0
26	69	KRAUS Christian	Polizei	М	26	00:31:03,0	27	00:32:31,0	30	00:32:07,0	24	01:35:41,0
27	25	VAVERKA Daniel	SU Bikestore.cc Team	М	27	00:30:50,0	25	00:32:29,0	29	00:32:44,0	27	01:36:03,0
28	8	HAIDUCK Stefan		М	28	00:31:16,0	29	00:32:20,0	27	00:33:14,0	32	01:36:50,0

29	70	FIALA Katharina	Polizei	W	1	00:30:49,0	24	00:32:44,0	33	00:33:37,0	34	01:37:10,0
30	20	RICHTER Paul	Free Eagle Fun Racing	Μ	29	00:32:05,0	33	00:32:18,0	26	00:32:56,0	29	01:37:19,0
31	24	BADSTUBER Roman		Μ	30	00:31:40,0	32	00:33:05,0	35	00:32:53,0	28	01:37:38,0
32	68	PÜRKL Ronnie		Μ	31	00:31:22,0	30	00:32:42,0	32	00:34:10,0	39	01:38:14,0
33	80	NECAS Peter	Polizei	Μ	32	00:33:03,0	38	00:32:31,0	30	00:32:57,0	30	01:38:31,0
34	21	KARL Günther	SU Bikestore.cc Team	Μ	33	00:31:35,0	31	00:33:31,0	38	00:33:33,0	33	01:38:39,0
35	10	DATSCHETZKY Manfred		Μ	34	00:32:17,0	34	00:32:26,0	28	00:34:00,0	38	01:38:43,0
36	67	HARICH Christian	Radchaoten	Μ	35	00:33:10,0	40	00:32:56,0	34	00:32:58,0	31	01:39:04,0
37	6	GIRSCH Thomas		Μ	36	00:32:27,0	35	00:33:09,0	36	00:33:47,0	37	01:39:23,0
38	16	BISKUP Johann	PSV	Μ	37	00:33:38,0	43	00:33:22,0	37	00:33:40,0	35	01:40:40,0
39	66	HACKL Manfred		Μ	38	00:33:06,0	39	00:33:57,0	39	00:34:13,0	41	01:41:16,0
40	23	LORENZ Simon	Team Icehouse	Μ	39	00:32:55,0	36	00:34:33,0	40	00:34:12,0	40	01:41:40,0
41	4	WOLF Gerhard		Μ	40	00:33:28,0	41	00:34:59,0	42	00:34:48,0	42	01:43:15,0
42	1	REIDLINGER Markus	LAC Harlekin	Μ	41	00:33:02,0	37	00:34:40,0	41	00:36:09,0	47	01:43:51,0
43	26	TESAR Peter	LAC Harlekin	Μ	42	00:33:32,0	42	00:35:01,0	43	00:35:39,0	45	01:44:12,0
44	50	ZWINZ Herwig		Μ	43	00:35:12,0	49	00:35:44,0	46	00:33:40,0	35	01:44:36,0
45	3	SCHWEINBACHER Silvia		W	2	00:34:11,0	45	00:35:31,0	44	00:35:34,0	43	01:45:16,0
46	77	HIENERT Norbert	USC Eibesthal	Μ	44	00:34:08,0	44	00:35:35,0	45	00:35:35,0	44	01:45:18,0
47	63	KARGL Manfred	RC Starbike	Μ	45	00:35:10,0	48	00:37:19,0	51	00:35:59,0	46	01:48:28,0
48	74	KAUDELA Bitz	Toms Radhaus	Μ	46	00:36:06,0	55	00:36:16,0	47	00:36:57,0	49	01:49:19,0
49	78	SCHEIDL Daniel	PSV	М	47	00:35:38,0	51	00:37:36,0	53	00:36:42,0	48	01:49:56,0
50	75	HUBINGER Roland	USC Eibesthal	Μ	48	00:35:40,0	52	00:36:52,0	49	00:37:53,0	51	01:50:25,0
51	30	GANGLBERGER Horst	Toms Radhaus	Μ	49	00:35:42,0	53	00:37:00,0	50	00:38:11,0	52	01:50:53,0
52	51	GÖSCHL Josef		Μ	50	00:34:52,0	47	00:37:39,0	54	00:39:01,0	57	01:51:32,0
53	58	ZÖRNER Matthias		М	51	00:36:25,0	57	00:37:31,0	52	00:38:12,0	53	01:52:08,0
54	71	GOTSCH Wolfgang	LAC Harlekin	Μ	52	00:36:36,0	58	00:39:03,0	61	00:37:20,0	50	01:52:59,0
55	60	BITTMANN Roman	LAC Harlekin	Μ	53	00:36:18,0	56	00:38:14,0	56	00:38:28,0	54	01:53:00,0
56	11	HAUER Bernhard		Μ	54	00:37:04,0	59	00:38:47,0	59	00:38:50,0	56	01:54:41,0
57	79	BRENNER Josef	Musketiere	М	55	00:37:08,0	60	00:38:57,0	60	00:38:43,0	55	01:54:48,0
58	14	STÖCKL Lydia		W	3	00:35:34,0	50	00:38:29,0	58	00:41:05,0	59	01:55:08,0
59	64	KOVARIK Tobias	Toms Radhaus	Μ	56	00:37:54,0	61	00:38:26,0	57	00:40:26,0	58	01:56:46,0
60	9	STROBL Michael		Μ	57	00:38:19,0	62	00:37:59,0	55	00:41:37,0	60	01:57:55,0
61	49	FEMBÖCK Michael		Μ	58	00:34:18,0	46	00:36:34,0	48	00:48:44,0	62	01:59:36,0

62	34	KÖCHL Franz	LAC Harlekin	М	59	00:38:26,0	63	00:40:15,0	62	00:43:03,0	61	02:01:44,0
DNF	53	NETZL Kurt		М	-	00:41:23,0	65	00:44:48,0	63		-	
DNF	15	MOCK Harald		Μ	-	00:35:49,0	54		-		-	
DNF	13	HIESS Josef		М	-	00:41:16,0	64		-		-	
DNF	12	HIESS Michael		Μ	-		-		-		-	
DNF	28	STROBL Georg	Toms Radhaus	М	-		-		-		-	